Return to Document Central


Mailing Address:
100 Winnacunnet Road
Hampton,  NH 03842

Phone: 603-926-6766
Fax:      603-926-6853

To keep SPAMMERS from harvesting the e-mail addresses all @ symbols have been replaced with “(at)”.   Please replace the (at) with the @ symbol when you type out the address.


Town Manager or  Board of Selectmen
603-929-5908 9 AM to 5 PM

Chairman James Waddell, Email: jwaddell(at) 

Vice Chair Regina Barnes, Email: rbarnes(at)

Selectman Rick Griffin, Email: rgriffin(at)

Selectman Rusty Bridle, Email:rbridle(at)

Selectman Mary-Louise Woolsey Email mwoolsey(a)

Town Manager Fred Welch, E-mail: fwelch(at)

Assessing  603-929-5837 8 AM to 5 PM
Edward Tinker E-mail: etinker(at)

Building  603-929-5826 8 AM to 5 PM, closed every day for lunch noon to 1 pm.
Kevin Schultz E-mail: kschultz(at)

Channel 22  603-929-1836
No one is in the Broadcast Studio, so please leave a message.
Brian McCain E-Mail: bmccain(at)

Conservation 603-929-5808  M-W 8 AM to 5 PM
Rayann Dionne E-mail: rdionne(at)

Finance 603-929-5815 8 AM to 5 PM
Kristi Pulliam E-mail: kpulliam(at)

Fire Department  603-926-3316 9 AM to 5 PM
Jameson Ayotte
  E-mail: jayotte(at) 

Legal 603-929-5816 9 AM to 5 PM
Mark Gearreald E-mail: mgearreald(at)

Parks and Recreation 603-926-3932 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 12 PM
Dyana Martin  E-mail: parks-rec(at)

Planning 603-929-5913 9 AM to 5 PM
Jason Bachand   e-mail: jbachand(at)

Police Business line 603-929-4444 9 AM to 5 PM
Richard Sawyer  E-mail: rsawyer(at)

Public Works 603-926-4402 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Chris Jacobs  E-mail: cjacobs(at)

Snow Removal/Plowing Concerns Box E-mail: snow(at)

Tax Collector 603-926-6769 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 12 PM
Donna Bennett E-mail tax(at)

Town Clerk 603-926-0406 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 11:30 AM
Jane Cypher  E-mail: townclerk(at)

Welfare 603-926-5948 M Tu Th F 9 AM to 1PM W 1 PM to 5 PM
Michelle Kingsley  E-mail:  mkingsley(at)

Listing of all Town Board and Committees please click here.