Return to Public Works


Public Works Home Page



Department Contacts
Main Number 603-926-3202


Chris Jacobs, Public Works Director
     cjacobs (@)

Jennifer Hale, Deputy Director
     jhale (@)

Frank Swift, Highway Foreman
Mark Richardson, Transfer Station Coordinator
Mike Dube, WWTP Operations Manager
Tobey Spainhower, Sewer and Drain Foreman

Joseph Gallagher, Vechicle Maintenance Foreman
Marie Hall, Secretary