Return to Planning

Hampton Planning Board Members

Hampton Planning Board

Name Address Telephone Email Term Expires
Alex Loiseau, Clerk 487 Ocean Boulevard 997-6364 alexeloiseau@gmail.com 2020
Brendan McNamara, Alternate P. O. Box 1334 918-1084 brendanmcnamara1 (at) hotmail.com 2020
Francis “Fran” McMahon, Chair 4 Ash Street 926-2096 bonfran (at) comcast.net 2019
Tracy Emerick, Vice Chair 207 North Shore Rd. 601-1109 (day), 926-8316 (eves) tracyemerick(at)gmail.com 2021
Keith Lessard 173 Mill Road 926-8708×120 (day), 926-7421 (eves) klessard (at)sau90.org 2019
Ann Carnaby 926-8315 (day) 926-4917 (eves) annthehatter(a)gmail.com & acarnaby(at)town.hampton.nh.us 2020
Mark Olson 75 Mill Road 944-0035 markolson(at)comcast.net 2021
James Waddell, Alternate Selectmen’s Representative 190 Kings Highway 601-6108 jwaddell(at)town.hampton.nh.us 2019
Mary-Louise Woolsey, Selectmen’s Representative Little River Road  926-3544 mwoolsey(at)town.hampton.nh.us 2019
Steven Miller (Alternate) 43 Edgewood Drive steve (at) maguiremanagement.com 2020
Thomas Higgins (Alternate) Ocean Blvd HARRISRENTALS@comcast.net 2018
Jason Bachand, Town Planner Planning Office 929-5913 jbachand(at)town.hampton.nh.us
Laurie Olivier, Planning Coordinator/Office Mgr Planning Office 929-5913 lolivier (at) town.hampton.nh.us
Jay Diener Conservation Commission Chair 929-6325 coastwalker1 (at) gmail.com
Rayann Dionne Conservation Commission, Conservation Coordinator 929-5808 rdionne (at) town.hampton.nh.us
Eben Lewis DES Wetlands Bureau, Compliance Investigator 559-1515 elewis (at) des.state.nh.us