Preparing for Climate Change

Resilient Coast

This project is led by a local steering committee including Residents and Town Officials of Hampton, Hampton Falls, Seabrook and members of the Seabrook-Hamptons Estuary Alliance. There is no cost to the communities participating. This project is funded by a federal grant from the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration awarded to the NH Coastal Program. This program is managed by UNH Cooperative Extension, NH Sea Grant, and Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve.

For questions, please email or call 603-862-6707

Steering Committee

Name Title Email
Amanda Stone Land & Water Conservation UNH Cooperative Ext
Chris Keeley NH Sea Grant, UNH Cooperative Extension
Roger Stephenson Stephenson Strategic Communications
Cory Riley NH Fish and Game
Brendan Newell UNH
Jay Diener SHEA & Hampton Conservation
Rayann Dionne Hampton Conservation Coordinator
David Wood Hampton representative Coastal Risk and Hazard Committee Member
Candice Dolan Hampton Falls  
Bobby Burns Hampton Falls  
Jason Janvrin Seabrook  
Bill Manzi Seabrook Town Manager