APPLICATION FOR A VITAL RECORDS CERTIFICATE

OFFICIAL USE ONLY:

New Hampshire Department of State NUMBER
Division of Vital Records Administration
71 South Fruit Street REQUESTED
ISSUED

Concord, NH 03301-2410

PLEASE NOTE: A VALID PICTURE ID IS REQUIRED IN ORDER TO PROCESS YOUR REQUEST. A LEGIBLE PHOTO-
COPY OF THE APPLICANT’S GOVERNMENT ISSUED PHOTO ID NEEDS TO BE INCLUDED WITH THIS REQUEST. IF

THE APPLICANT DOES NOT POSSESS A PHOTO ID, THEY SHOULD CLICK HERE.

Lo SR
Birth Number of copies (first copy issued at $15.00; each additional copy, $10.00)
Name of Child Child's Sex

Full Name of Father/Parent Child’s Birthdate

Full Maiden Name of Mother/Parent Child’s Birthplace

R ” g
Death Number of copies ______ (first copy issued at $15.00; each additional copy, $10.00)
Full Name of Deceased B Sex

Date of Death ' Place of Death Issued [[] With / [] Without Cause of Death
L e o
Marriage / Civil Union Number of copies ______(first cdpy issued at $15.00; each additional copy, $10.00)

- Full' Name of Groom/Person A Date of Marriage/Civil Union
Place of Marriage/Civil Union .

Full Name of Bride/Person B . S,
R l’{

Divorce / Civil Union Dissolution  Number of copies

(ﬁrst copy issued at $15.00; éach additional copy, $1 0.00)

* Full Name of Husband/Person A Date of Decree
Place of Decree (county)

Full Name of Wife/Person B : o ,

NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW REQUIRES THAT A NONREFUNDABLE SEARCH FEE BE COLLECTED FOR EACH RECORD REQUESTED.
IF THE RECORD IS LOCATED AND.YOU MEET ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS, YOU WILL BE ISSUED THE REQUESTED NUMBER OF
CERTIFIED COPIES OF THAT RECORD. PLEASE MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO: Treasurer-State of New Hampshire

I have enclosed a stamped, self-addressed, business-letter-sized envelope.
' PLEASE PRINT
Applicant’s

Name: -
(FIRST) - (MIDDLE) (LAST)

Applicant’s

Address: ' '
: (STREET) (CITY/TOWN) _ (STATE)  (ZIP CODE)

Applicant's

Phone No.: Email:

(AREA CODE & NUMBER) ] T

Reason for Certificate Request:

Relationship

Applicant’s
To Registrant:

Signature:

(Signature is required.)
NOTICE: Any person shall be guilty of a CLASS B Felony if he/she willfully and knowingly makes any false statement in an

application for a certified copy of a vital record. (RSA 5-C:9)
' Rev. 06/10



