↑ Return to Document Central



Mailing Address:
100 Winnacunnet Road
Hampton,  NH 03842

Phone: 603-926-6766
Fax:      603-926-6853

To keep SPAMMERS from harvesting the e-mail addresses all @ symbols have been replaced with "(at)".   Please replace the (at) with the @ symbol when you type out the address.


Town Manager or  Board of Selectmen
603-929-5908 9 AM to 5 PM

Chairman Selectman Rick Griffin, E-mail: rgriffin(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Vice Chair Rusty Bridle, E-mail: rbridle(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Phil Bean, E-mail: pbean(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Mary-Louise Woolsey, E-mail: mlw03842(at)yahoo.com

Selectmen James Wadell, E-mail: jwaddell(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Town Manager Fred Welch, E-mail: fwelch(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Assessing  603-929-5837 8 AM to 5 PM
Edward Tinker E-mail: etinker(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Building  603-929-5826 8 AM to 5 PM, closed every day for lunch noon to 1 pm.
Kevin Schultz E-mail: kschultz(at)town.hampton.nh.us


Channel 22  603-929-1836
No one is in the Broadcast Studio, so please leave a message. 
Brian McCain E-Mail: bmccain(at)town.hampton.nh.us


Conservation 603-929-5808  M-W 8 AM to 5 PM
Rayann Dionne E-mail: rdionne(at)town.hampton.nh.us


Finance 603-929-5815 8 AM to 5 PM
Kristi Pulliam E-mail: kpulliam(at)town.hampton.nh.us


Fire Department  603-926-3316 9 AM to 5 PM
Jameson Ayotte
  E-mail: jayotte(at)hamptonfirerescue.com 

Legal 603-929-5816 9 AM to 5 PM
Mark Gearreald E-mail: mgearreald(at)town.hampton.nh.us


Parks and Recreation 603-926-3932 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 12 PM
Dyana Martin  E-mail: parks-rec(at)hamptonnh.gov


Planning 603-929-5913 9 AM to 5 PM
Jason Bachand   e-mail: jbachand(at)town.hampton.nh.us


Police Business line 603-929-4444 9 AM to 5 PM
Richard Sawyer  E-mail: rsawyer(at)hamptonpd.com


Public Works 603-926-4402 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Chris Jacobs  E-mail: cjacobs(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Snow Removal/Plowing Concerns Box E-mail: snow(at)hamptonnh.gov

Tax Collector 603-926-6769 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 12 PM
Donna Bennett E-mail tax(at)hamptonnh.gov

Town Clerk 603-926-0406 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 11:30 AM
Jane Cypher  E-mail: townclerk(at)hamptonnh.gov


Welfare 603-926-5948 M Tu Th F 9 AM to 1PM W 1 PM to 5 PM
Michelle Kingsley  E-mail:  mkingsley(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Listing of all Town Board and Committees please click here.