↑ Return to Document Central

Directory

 

Mailing Address:
100 Winnacunnet Road
Hampton,  NH 03842

Phone: 603-926-6766
Fax:     603-926-6853

To keep SPAMMERS from harvesting the e-mail addresses all @ symbols have been replaced with "(at)".  Please replace the (at) with the @ symbol when you type out the address.

 

Assessing  6039295837 8 AM to 5 PM
Edward Tinker E-mail: etinker(at)town.hampton.nh.us

 
Building  6039295826 8 AM to 5 PM, closed every day for lunch noon to 1 pm.
Kevin Schultz E-mail: kschultz(at)town.hampton.nh.us

 
Channel 22  6039291836
No one is in the Broadcast Studio, so please leave a message. 
Brian McCain E-Mail: bmccain(at)town.hampton.nh.us

 
Conservation 6039295808  M-W 8 AM to 5 PM
Rayann Dionne E-mail: rdionne(at)town.hampton.nh.us

 
Finance 6039295815 8 AM to 5 PM
Michael Schwotzer E-mail: mschwotzer(at)town.hampton.nh.us

 
Fire Department  6039263317 9 AM to 5 PM
Chris Silver E-mail: csilver(at)hamptonfirerescue.com 

 
Legal 6039295816 9 AM to 5 PM
Mark Gearreald E-mail: mgearreald(at)town.hampton.nh.us

 
Parks and Recreation 6039263932 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 12 PM
Dyana Martin  E-mail: parks-rec(at)hamptonnh.gov

 
Planning 6039295913 9 AM to 5 PM
Jamie Steffen  E-mail: jsteffen(at)town.hampton.nh.us

 
Police Business line 6039294444 9 AM to 5 PM
Jamie Sullivan  E-mail: jsullivan(at)hamptonpd.com

 

Public Works 6039264402 7 AM to 3:30 PM
Keith Noyes  E-mail: knoyes(at)town.hampton.nh.us


Snow Removal/Plowing Concerns Box E-mail: snow(at)hamptonnh.gov
 

Town Clerk 6039260406 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 11:30 AM
Jane Marzinzik  E-mail: townclerk(at)town.hampton.nh.us

 
Tax Collector 6039266769 M-Th 8 AM to 5 PM F 8 AM to 12 PM
Donna Bennett E-mail tax(at)hamptonnh.gov
 

Town Manager or  Board of Selectmen
6039295908 9 AM to 5 PM

Chairman Phil Bean, E-mail: pbean(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Vice Chair Mary-Louise Woolsey, E-mail: mlw03842(at)yahoo.com

Selectman Rick Griffin, E-mail: rgriffin(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Selectman Rusty Bridle, E-mail: rbridle(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Selectmen James Wadell, E-mail: jwaddell(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Town Manager Fred Welch, E-mail: fwelch(at)town.hampton.nh.us

Welfare 6039265948 M Tu Th F 9 AM to 1PM W 1 PM to 5 PM
Michelle Kingsley  E-mail:  mkingsley(at)town.hampton.nh.us