↑ Return to Planning

Hampton Planning Board Members

Hampton Planning Board

Name Address Telephone Email Term Expires
         
Brendan McNamara,Chair 15 Island Path Road 918-1084 brendanmcnamara1 (at) hotmail.com 2017
Francis "Fran" McMahon, Vice Chair 4 Ash Street 926-2096 bonfran (at) comcast.net 2019
Tracy Emerick 207 North Shore Rd. 601-1109 (day), 926-8316 (eves) temerick (at)masiello.com 2018
Keith Lessard 173 Mill Road 926-8708×120 (day), 926-7421 (eves) klessard (at)sau90.org 2019
Ann Carnaby, Clerk   926-8315 (day) 926-4917 (eves) annthehatter(a)gmail.com 2017
Mark Olson 75 Mill Road 944-0035 markolson(at)comcast.net 2018
Philip Bean, Alternate Selectmen's Representative 151 Winnacunnet Road 1-800-660-2326 pbean(at)town.hampton.nh.us 2016
James Waddell, Selectmen's Representative 190 King's Highway 601-6108 jwaddell(at)town.hampton.nh.us 2016
Steven Miller (Alternate) 43 Edgewood Dr.   steve (at) maguiremanagement.com 2017
Anthony Ciolfi (Alternate) 33 Morningside Drive 548-4437 tonyc.rts (at) gmail.com 2018
Thomas Higgins (Alternate) Ocean Blvd   HARRISRENTALS@comcast.net 2018
Jason Bachand, Town Planner Planning Office 929-5913 jbachand(at)town.hampton.nh.us  
Laurie Olivier, Planning Coordinator/Office Mgr Planning Office 929-5913 lolivier (at) town.hampton.nh.us  
Jay Diener Conservation Commission Chair 929-6325 coastwalker1 (at) gmail.com  
Rayann Dionne Conservation Commission, Conservation Coordinator 929-5808 rdionne (at) town.hampton.nh.us  
Eben Lewis DES Wetlands Bureau, Compliance Investigator 559-1515 elewis (at) des.state.nh.us